play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avenue Cars Winchester

At Avenue Cars Winchester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avenue Cars Winchester

Avenue Cars Winchester
5
4.8

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest helpful great service

    By Sharon M on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great from start to finish James was helpful but not pushy and answered ever question without Hesitation very honest highly recommended


  • 5

    Brilliant company

    By Carrie-Anne D on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant really helpfull and happy to answer any questions.


  • 5

    Great, patient service.

    By Mark M on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good, relaxed and professional service from a team that have been in the business a while.


  • 5

    Great service and price

    By Josh J on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service arranged to collect my car and drop off his the new one when it suited me!


  • 5

    A shining example of customer care.

    By Tony W on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good company to deal with, honest and not pushy. Considerate to customers and very fair on part exchange.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Nick S on 14 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just over a year ago I bought a Honda CRZ from Avenue Cars. At the time it had a broken headlight which James promised he would replace. Headlights for these cars are like hens teeth to get hold of but James persevered and finally found one and had it fitted for me at no expense to myself. I would certainly recommend Avenue cars and would definitely buy a car from there in the future. Thanks James.


  • 5

    Brilliant service. Honest company.

    By pamela S on 26 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very Happy with the excellent service and help from professional and helpful company. I love my Kia. So good to deal with honest and reliable dealer. Thank you.


  • 5

    Super friendly and affordable

    By Anna F on 22 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Helpful and friendly dealer, brought my first car from Avenue cars for a really good price. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good quality used car. Thanks again!

    Reply from Avenue Cars Winchester on 30/06/20

    Hi again Anna , thanks for the review , glad your enjoying the little Mini , happy motoring


  • 5

    Knowledgeable and helpful dealership

    By Sophie J on 22 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my BMW 1 series at a great price! Very helpful dealer, would recommend. Thank you

    Reply from Avenue Cars Winchester on 30/06/20

    Hi again Sophie , knew that 1 series would suit you down to the ground . Happy motoring


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mike M on 13 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Ford Fiesta .lovley car. The service I found was excellent.would recommend anybody looking for a quality second hand car try hear first.


Avenue Cars Winchester

Telephone:
07850 771427

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Avenue Cars Winchester

Address:
4 ANDOVER ROAD NORTH,
Winchester,
Hampshire,
SO22 6NN