play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avenue Cars Winchester

At Avenue Cars Winchester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avenue Cars Winchester

Avenue Cars Winchester
5
4.8

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly courteous professional

    By Elizabeth S on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional presentation of cars is excellent


  • 5

    Your service was excellent

    By Anonymous on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    My family and I were impressed with your service - not only very efficient and professional but also your kindness touched our human sensitivity. You so kindly readied the car (Volvo XC60) in all aspects for us to collect without any concern. We also enjoyed our visit to Winchester town centre as you so kindly suggested us. We really appreciated your services and wish to do business again with you. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    By Leanne Hall on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service.


  • 5

    10/10. Great service.

    By Pamela S on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I am now the proud owner of a Kia picanto bought from this company. Great help and advice and a smooth and excellent transaction. I can highly recommend and am an extremely happy customer. Thank you Avenue cars.


  • 5

    Honest helpful great service

    By Sharon M on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great from start to finish James was helpful but not pushy and answered ever question without Hesitation very honest highly recommended


  • 5

    Could not be faulted

    By Martin W on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very courteous. Excellent service. Very fair price in part exchange. Very genuine car purchased.

    Reply from Avenue Cars Winchester on 06/10/20

    Thank you Martin ,glad you are enjoying the car . Regards James


  • 5

    Brilliant company

    By Carrie-Anne D on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant really helpfull and happy to answer any questions.


  • 5

    Great, patient service.

    By Mark M on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good, relaxed and professional service from a team that have been in the business a while.


  • 5

    Great service and price

    By Josh J on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service arranged to collect my car and drop off his the new one when it suited me!


  • 5

    A shining example of customer care.

    By Tony W on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good company to deal with, honest and not pushy. Considerate to customers and very fair on part exchange.


Avenue Cars Winchester

Telephone:
07850 771427

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Avenue Cars Winchester

Address:
4 ANDOVER ROAD NORTH,
Winchester,
Hampshire,
SO22 6NN