play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avenue Cars Winchester

At Avenue Cars Winchester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avenue Cars Winchester

Avenue Cars Winchester
5
4.8

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10 experience

    By Natalie on 08 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a car from Avenue Cars, and the customer service provided was outstanding. Both Julie and James were exceptionally helpful, friendly and professional. The car had been cleaned inside and out, to an inch of its life. They answered all our questions. After seeing the vehicle and test driving it, I then proceeded to take it straight home. I had a question once we got home, which was missed when I had been with them, they answered it immediately. Nothing was too much trouble for either of them. I highly recommend them, and would definitely go back, to purchase another vehicle. Thanks Julie and James for making the whole experience a pleasure.

    Reply from Avenue Cars Winchester on 10/11/21

    Hi Natalie Thank you for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear you are enjoying your new car. Reviews like yours make our day. Thank you again for taking the time to leave us this super review, we really appreciate it. Kind regards Julie and James


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    James was really helpful. I am really pleased with my car.

    Reply from Avenue Cars Winchester on 10/11/21

    Thank you for your 5* review, we are so pleased that you are happy with your new car.


  • 5

    First class

    By Nigel Jay on 14 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service, very friendly and helpful sales man.

    Reply from Avenue Cars Winchester on 10/11/21

    Hi Nigel Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it much apprieciated.


  • 5

    Very helpful,informative all the way,not pushy at all .made it a lovely exp

    By Yvette on 14 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes I have recommended them to other people,left me to view the car,no heavy sale banter,and smooth transition.

    Reply from Avenue Cars Winchester on 10/11/21

    Hi Yvette Thank you so much for your 5 star review, we really appreciate you being a customer and recommending us to your friends and family.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Kim Byatt on 12 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service from Avenue Cars. Really pleased with my car and they couldn’t have been more helpful. Thoroughly recommend them.

    Reply from Avenue Cars Winchester on 10/11/21

    Hi Kim Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5 star rating, we are thrilled to know you are happy with your car.


  • 5

    By Julia Wise on 06 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    As a woman alone buying a car as husband very unwell I felt I had enormous support and advice. When a problem emerged the manager came to the house to sort it out.


  • 5

    By Lee Phillips on 06 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely polite genuine people with great service


  • 5

    Great car great service

    By David George on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice person to do business with, had a long test drive and a couple of things were sorted out nicely. Also you get RAC warranty and Breakdown cover which is a bonus. The car is great.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    My thought about Avenue Cars Winchester service was quite good.


  • 5

    By Albert Taylor on 29 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to contact and arrange an appointment to view. Good knowledge of the car and very helpful in getting all the paperwork organised.


‹ Prev Next ›

Avenue Cars Winchester

Telephone:
07850 771427

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Avenue Cars Winchester

Address:
4 ANDOVER ROAD NORTH,
Winchester,
Hampshire,
SO22 6NN