play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avenue Cars Winchester

At Avenue Cars Winchester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avenue Cars Winchester

Avenue Cars Winchester
5
4.8

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super car, great service

    By Anonymous on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very personable, efficient service from James at Avenue Cars. He went the extra mile (ha ha) to try to remedy a broken part on the car. He was never pushy. Trustworthy. I'm delighted with my 'new' car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Abigail Dodds on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service in a non-pressurised environment. James was fantastic and made sure we went at our own pace test driving any car we needed to. He was very friendly and knowledgable and the sale process was very smooth.


  • 5

    Highly recommended, great service and fabulous car!

    By Anonymous on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service, very accommodating and helped me find the right car for me. Over the moon with my new car. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Highly recommend a visit to these guys.

    By Mr Ian Mott on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great dealer knowledge of vehicle. Was an all round, excellent vehicle buying experience. When in the market for a replacement vehicle, I Wouldn't hesitate to go back to Avenue cars.


  • 5

    Mercedes GLA seems to be fine.

    By Anonymous on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service, and you sourced an excellent replacement for us, which we are very happy with, thanks


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Hayley smith on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    James was brilliant to deal with from start to finish and very honest. I am now the proud owner of an Audi TT, I would highly recommend Avenue Cars


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to communicate with, polite, very friendly and knowledgeable. Easy to set up viewing and a test drive. I felt very comfortable purchasing my vehicle from this business. I would be happy to use Avenue Cars of Winchester again in the future although this would depend on if the available stock met with my preferences.


  • 5

    By Daniel Parsons on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend this dealership. Honest and easy from start to finish.


  • 5

    By Allessandro Viola on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good, personalised service.


  • 5

    Simply outstanding - other sellers need to learn from this company!

    By David S on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Started out seeing the car advertised and contacted James by email. Very prompt reply and very informative. Arranged to drive down to test (approx. 2 hours away from my home) and was able to accommodate a short-notice test drive. No hard sell, not pushy, left me to check over what I wanted to, including the previous service history. Discussed figures and put a deposit down. Arranged to go down following day (a Sunday) to collect the car as I didn't have a part-ex and he was very happy to accommodate this. Paid in full and drove away very happy. Two days later, fault emerges out of the blue with the window regulator and James took care of this as any trusty professional should. Honestly couldn't recommend Avenue Cars highly enough, and wouldn't hesitate to travel the next time I am looking for a replacement car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Avenue Cars Winchester

Telephone:
07850 771427

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Avenue Cars Winchester

Address:
4 ANDOVER ROAD NORTH,
Winchester,
Hampshire,
SO22 6NN