play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Avenue Cars Winchester

At Avenue Cars Winchester we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avenue Cars Winchester

Avenue Cars Winchester
5
4.8

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Lee Phillips on 06 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely polite genuine people with great service


  • 5

    Great car great service

    By David George on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice person to do business with, had a long test drive and a couple of things were sorted out nicely. Also you get RAC warranty and Breakdown cover which is a bonus. The car is great.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    My thought about Avenue Cars Winchester service was quite good.


  • 5

    By Albert Taylor on 29 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to contact and arrange an appointment to view. Good knowledge of the car and very helpful in getting all the paperwork organised.


  • 5

    Quality cars.

    By Robert Smith on 25 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgable and helpful with good value for money. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great service and excellent stock available, clearly know their stuff

    By Louisa Watson Smith on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a wonderful experience buying a car from Avenue Motors was. As a single woman buying a new car can be rather tricky but they made the whole process easy and stress free.


  • 5

    Super car, great service

    By Anonymous on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very personable, efficient service from James at Avenue Cars. He went the extra mile (ha ha) to try to remedy a broken part on the car. He was never pushy. Trustworthy. I'm delighted with my 'new' car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Abigail Dodds on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service in a non-pressurised environment. James was fantastic and made sure we went at our own pace test driving any car we needed to. He was very friendly and knowledgable and the sale process was very smooth.


  • 5

    Highly recommended, great service and fabulous car!

    By Anonymous on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service, very accommodating and helped me find the right car for me. Over the moon with my new car. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Highly recommend a visit to these guys.

    By Mr Ian Mott on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great dealer knowledge of vehicle. Was an all round, excellent vehicle buying experience. When in the market for a replacement vehicle, I Wouldn't hesitate to go back to Avenue cars.


‹ Prev Next ›

Avenue Cars Winchester

Telephone:
07850 771427

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Avenue Cars Winchester

Address:
4 ANDOVER ROAD NORTH,
Winchester,
Hampshire,
SO22 6NN